skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Jun 1
L
@ QCBA
New Richland Legion Field
FINAL
Sat Jun 4
L
@ Prior Lake Blue
FINAL
Sat Jun 4
L
@ Edina
FINAL
Sat Jun 4 -
@ Mendota Heights
6:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 6
L
Alden-Conger Knights
Jaycee Park - Raymond Truelson Jr. Field
FINAL
Sat Jun 11
L
Apple Valley
Fairgrounds - Field #1
FINAL
Sat Jun 11
L
New Prague
Fairgrounds - Field #1
FINAL
Mon Jun 13
L
@ USC Rebels
Wells Half Moon Park
FINAL
Wed Jun 15
W
@ Alden-Conger Knights
Alden North Park
FINAL
Tue Jun 21
L
@ Owatonna White
Jaycee Park - Raymond Truelson Jr. Field
FINAL
Tue Jun 21
W
Owatonna White
Jaycee Park - Raymond Truelson Jr. Field
FINAL
Wed Jun 22
W
@ Albert Lea A
Snyder Fields
FINAL
Fri Jun 24
W
@ Eastview
North Park fields #3
FINAL
Sat Jun 25
L
@ Chaska
North Park fields #2
FINAL
Sat Jun 25
L
@ Prior Lake
North Park fields #1
FINAL
Mon Jun 27
L
Maple River Blue
Jaycee Park - Raymond Truelson Jr. Field
FINAL
Wed Jun 29
L
QCBA
Jaycee Park - Raymond Truelson Jr. Field
FINAL
Fri Jul 8 -
Albert Lea A
Jaycee Park - Raymond Truelson Jr. Field
6:15 PM CDT
Mon Jul 11
L
@ Maple River Blue
Minn. Lake, Old NMill Park
FINAL
Wed Jul 13 -
USC Rebels
Owatonna Junior High Field #1 (West)
In Progress
Fri Jul 15
W
@ Albert Lea A
Mapleton - South field
FINAL