skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 21
Cottage Grove
 - 
 - 
Fairgrounds Diamond 3
10:00 AM CDT
Sat May 21
Byron
 - 
 - 
Fairgroinds Diamond 3
3:00 PM CDT
Wed May 25
 - 
Rochester Raiders (12AA)
 - 
Rochester - Rochester Baseball Complex (RBC) - Field #2
6:00 PM CDT
Thu May 26
 - 
Rochester Spartans (12AA)
 - 
Rochester - Rochester Baseball Complex (RBC) - Field #2
6:15 PM CDT
Tue May 31
 - 
Apple Valley Eagles (12AA)
 - 
Apple Valley - Valley Middle School - Field #4
6:15 PM CDT
Wed Jun 1
 - 
Lakeville South (12AA)
 - 
Lakeville - Quigley - Field #3
6:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 3
Stewartville
 - 
 - 
1000 Essex Parkway NW Rochester MN
6:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 4
Osseo/Maple Grove
 - 
 - 
1000 Essex Parkway NW Rochester MN
11:45 AM CDT
Tue Jun 7
 - 
Eastview Lightning (12AA)
 - 
Apple Valley - Johnny Cake Ridge Park West - Field #12
6:30 PM CDT
Thu Jun 9
Rochester Spartans (12AA)
 - 
 - 
Owatonna - Owatonna JC Park
6:15 PM CDT
Mon Jun 13
Lakeville South (12AA)
 - 
 - 
Owatonna - Owatonna JC Park
6:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 14
Eastview Lightning (12AA)
 - 
 - 
Owatonna - Owatonna JC Park
8:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 15
Farmington Tigers (12AA)
 - 
 - 
Owatonna - Owatonna JC Park
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 15
 - 
Farmington Tigers (12AA)
 - 
Owatonna - Owatonna JC Park
8:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 18
New Ulm
 - 
 - 
Rosa Parks Elementary School Mankato, MN
9:00 AM CDT
Sat Jun 18
Chaska
 - 
 - 
Rosa Parks Elementary School Mankato, MN
1:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 19
Farmington
 - 
 - 
Rosa Parks Elementary Mankato MN
11:00 AM CDT
Sun Jun 19
Farmington
 - 
 - 
Rosa Parks Elementary Mankato MN
11:00 AM CDT
Mon Jun 20
Cannon Falls New Team 1 (12AA)
 - 
 - 
Owatonna - Owatonna JC Park
6:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 20
 - 
Cannon Falls New Team 1 (12AA)
 - 
Owatonna - Owatonna JC Park
8:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 28
 - 
Northfield Raiders (12AA)
 - 
Northfield - Sechler Park Wells Fargo
6:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 28
 - 
Northfield Raiders (12AA)
 - 
Northfield - Sechler Park Wells Fargo
8:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 30
Apple Valley Eagles (12AA)
 - 
 - 
Owatonna - Owatonna JC Park
8:15 PM CDT
Wed Jul 6
Rosemount Irish (12AA)
 - 
 - 
Rosemount - Erickson Park - Field #1
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Jul 12
Eastview
 - 
 - 
Jaycee Park
6:15 PM CDT