skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri May 18
L
@ Bloomington 12A
FINAL
Sat May 19
W
Stillwater Black 12A
FINAL
Sat May 19
L
@ Albert Lea 12A
FINAL
Sun May 20
L
Albert Lea 12A
FINAL
Sun May 20
L
Stillwater Black 12A
FINAL
Mon May 21
L
@ Maple River
FINAL
Wed May 23
L
New Ulm
FINAL
Wed May 30 -
@ JWP Bulldogs
6:15 PM CDT
Sat Jun 2
W
Medford
Fairgrounds #3
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
L
New Prague
Fairgrounds #3
FINAL
Sun Jun 3
L
Northfield Gold
Fairgrounds 2
FINAL
Mon Jun 4
L
@ Wells
FINAL
Wed Jun 6
L
St. Clair
FINAL
Mon Jun 11
L
LCWM
FINAL
Sat Jun 16 -
North St. Paul
JC fields #1
Cancelled
Sat Jun 16 -
Stillwater Red
JC fields #1
Cancelled
Sun Jun 17
L
Stillwater Black 12A
JC field #1
FINAL
Mon Jun 18 -
@ QCBA Red
Cancelled
Wed Jun 20 -
@ Albert Lea
Cancelled
Fri Jun 22 -
JWP Bulldogs
Jaycee park
6:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 25
L
@ New Ulm
FINAL
Wed Jun 27
W
@ Alden-Conger
FINAL
Fri Jun 29
L
Albert Lea
snyder fields
FINAL
Mon Jul 2
W
QCBA Red
FINAL
Mon Jul 2
L
QCBA Red
Jaycee park
FINAL
Mon Jul 9
L
@ QCBA Black
FINAL
Wed Jul 11 -
QCBA Black
6:15 PM CDT
Sat Jul 14 -
QCBA Black
Snyder field 5 Albert Lea
11:00 AM CDT