skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri May 18
L
@ Shakopee Sabers
Heritage Square Park, 500 East Orchard Street
FINAL
Sat May 19
W
@ Belle Plaine Tigers
Tiger Park (Union Square): 201 South Eagle Street
FINAL
Sat May 19 -
@ LeSueur-Henderson
Heritage Square Park, 500 East Orchard Street
6:00 PM CDT
Sun May 20 -
TBD
Heritage Square Park, 500 East Orchard Street
10:00 AM CDT
Sun May 20 -
TBD
1:00 PM CDT
Tue May 22
W
Jordan Hubman
McKinley East
FINAL
Thu May 24 -
@ Belle Plaine
Heritage Square - Heritage Field
Cancelled
Thu May 31
L
Mankato Royals
McKinley East
FINAL
Mon Jun 4
L
@ Northfield
Sechler Park - 1st National Bank Field
FINAL
Sat Jun 9
W
@ Harrisburg
Riverland CC Baseball Complex, Austin, MN
FINAL
Sat Jun 9
L
@ East Ridge
Riverland CC Baseball Complex, Austin, MN
FINAL
Sun Jun 10
T
@ Bloomington
Riverland CC Baseball Complex, Austin, MN
FINAL
Wed Jun 13
W
Waconia
McKinley East
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
W
@ Faribault Black
Faribault Middle School - Field #1
FINAL
Sat Jun 16
L
@ New Richmond Tigers
McKinley West Owatonna
FINAL
Sat Jun 16
W
West St. Paul
McKinley West Owatonna
FINAL
Sun Jun 17
L
Oakdale
McKinley East Owatonna
FINAL
Tue Jun 19 -
@ Waconia
Cologne Lions Park - Field #1
Cancelled
Wed Jun 20
L
@ Jordan Hubman
Jordan High School, 600 Sunset Drive Field 2
FINAL
Mon Jun 25
W
@ St. Peter
Veterans Memorial Park #1
FINAL
Mon Jun 25
L
St. Peter
Veterans Memorial Park #1
FINAL
Thu Jun 28
W
Faribault Black
Dartts Park
FINAL
Fri Jun 29
L
@ Prior Lake Gold
Ryan - Field #1
FINAL
Fri Jun 29
L
Prior Lake Gold
Ryan - Field #1
FINAL
Mon Jul 2
W
New Prague
McKinley East
FINAL
Thu Jul 5 -
@ Waseca
Tink Larson Field
Cancelled
Sun Jul 8
L
@ Mankato Royals
Bethany Lutheran College Field
FINAL
Mon Jul 9
L
Austin
McKinley
FINAL
Fri Jul 13
L
Hopkins royals
Eastview High School, 6200 140th Street W, Apple Valley
FINAL
Fri Jul 13
W
Bloomington Bandits
Quarry Point Field 1, 15725 Pilot Knob Road, Apple Valley
FINAL
Sat Jul 14
W
Eden Prairie Black
Apple Valley Varsity Field, 14450 Hayes Road, Apple Valley
FINAL
Tue Jul 17 -
@ East Ridge
Health East Sports Center, 4125 Radio Drive, Woodbury 55129
6:30 PM CDT